



झारखण्ड केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF JHARKHAND

(भारतीय संसद के अधिनियम 2009 द्वारा स्थापित) (Established by an Act of Parliament of India in 2009) Homepage: http://www.cuj.ac.in

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS

16.11.2021

Second Provisional Allotment List- Admission 2021-2022

Following candidates are provisionally allotted seats based on the information provided and score obtained by them. The candidates are advised to login and make the payment of fee as per the schedule notified on the university website. The candidates are further advised to go through the instructions carefully before exercising option for acceptance of allotted seat.

Sl.No.	Program Name	SAMARTH Form Number	NAT application form no.	CUCET Roll No.	Candidate Name	Category	Allottment Category	CU-CET Marks
1	MASTER OF SCIENCE(PHYSICS)	CUJ0005279	213510072925	BR07010060	PREETI	GEN	UR	169
2	MASTER OF SCIENCE(PHYSICS)	CUJ0001348	213510053520	OR09010044	AJITESH MISHRA	GEN	UR	168
3	MASTER OF SCIENCE(PHYSICS)	CUJ0001605	213510009722	KL13050022	MANU GOVIND GOVIND .G.S	GEN	UR	167
4	MASTER OF SCIENCE(PHYSICS)	CUJ0003537	213510069176	JH01010016	SOUMYAJIT MAHATO	GEN	UR	167
5	MASTER OF SCIENCE(PHYSICS)	CUJ0006116	213510048914	OR05020118	SUBHALAXMI SWAIN	GEN	UR	167
6	MASTER OF SCIENCE(PHYSICS)	CUJ0003028	213510012864	JH02010048	RACHANA GOSWAMI	EWS	UR	167
7	MASTER OF SCIENCE(PHYSICS)	CUJ0001574	213510024395	KL07040032	VISHNU SANKAR K	GEN	UR	166
8	MASTER OF SCIENCE(PHYSICS)	CUJ0000627	213510049676	WB10010125	SUMIT MONDAL	GEN	UR	165
9	MASTER OF SCIENCE(PHYSICS)	CUJ0000943	213510023489	OR04060011	ABINASH MISHRA	GEN	UR	165
10	MASTER OF SCIENCE(PHYSICS)	CUJ0001621	213510013410	WB10010365	SAYANDEEP GUHA	GEN	UR	165
11	MASTER OF SCIENCE(PHYSICS)	CUJ0009750	213510012203	OR04020099	MANAS KUMAR BRAHMA	GEN	UR	165
12	MASTER OF SCIENCE(PHYSICS)	CUJ0005974	213510050338	WB10010051	AYAN BARUI	GEN	UR	164
13	MASTER OF SCIENCE(PHYSICS)	CUJ0006929	213510060133	OR04020073	DEBASHISH MOHANTY	GEN	UR	164
14	MASTER OF SCIENCE(PHYSICS)	CUJ0005349	213510035593	KL12060016	INDULAKSHMI.S.R	GEN	UR	163
15	MASTER OF SCIENCE(PHYSICS)	CUJ0006924	213510041676	KL07050082	ATHULYA O K	GEN	UR	162
16	MASTER OF SCIENCE(PHYSICS)	CUJ0009608	213510008048	JH03010017	JOYDIP MAJHI	GEN	UR	162
17	MASTER OF SCIENCE(PHYSICS)	CUJ0005202	213510049604	BR07010143	EKTA PRIYA	OBC	UR	161
18	MASTER OF SCIENCE(PHYSICS)	CUJ0006899	213510011139	KL15040021	GOPIKA P	OBC	OBC	153
19	MASTER OF SCIENCE(PHYSICS)	CUJ0002189	213510000609	KL12130063	UNNIMAYA S	OBC	OBC	150
20	MASTER OF SCIENCE(PHYSICS)	CUJ0002563	213510034792	TN08020048	AROCKIA OLIVER RAJA T	OBC	OBC	148
21	MASTER OF SCIENCE(PHYSICS)	CUJ0004323	213510049754	OR05020105	MUKESH PARIDA	OBC	OBC	148
22	MASTER OF SCIENCE(PHYSICS)	CUJ0007349	213510068858	OR05020016	SHUBHAKANTA SAHOO	OBC	OBC	146

23	MASTER OF SCIENCE(PHYSICS)	CUJ0001692	213510052651	OR04020195	SUJIT KUMAR SAHOO	OBC	OBC	145
24	MASTER OF SCIENCE(PHYSICS)	CUJ0002548	213510066167	KL12110076	SIDHARTH N S	OBC	OBC	145
25	MASTER OF SCIENCE(PHYSICS)	CUJ0005855	213510081155	KL13020075 A	FAVAS SANEEN K	OBC	OBC	145
26	MASTER OF SCIENCE(PHYSICS)	CUJ0002035	213510016791	JH04010307	SANJAY ORAON	ST	ST	88
27	MASTER OF SCIENCE(PHYSICS)	CUJ0008690	213510097391	JK02010732	FARIDA BATOOL	ST	ST	65
28	MASTER OF SCIENCE(PHYSICS)	CUJ0000021	213510027877	MN01010004	SARBANANDA MAIBRAM	SC	SC	94
29	MASTER OF SCIENCE(PHYSICS)	CUJ0003396	213510001552	DL01020178	ANKIT DHIMAN	SC	SC	92
30	MASTER OF SCIENCE(PHYSICS)	CUJ0000364	213510010517	RJ07010026	RAJU RAM	SC	SC	91
31	MASTER OF SCIENCE(PHYSICS)	CUJ0008269	213510095265	OR05020086	PRASANT MALLIK	SC	SC	89